HBRA CC - Annual Awards & Officer Installation

  • Wed, January 29, 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Infinity Music Hall - Hartford

Join us for the 2019 Annual Awards Celebration & Election of Directors and Officers
Click to Register

Join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of this year's award winners. We will also be electing and inducting into office the new slate of senior officers of the Association and confirming the Board of Directors.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 
Infinity Music Hall 
32 Front Street, Hartford 

2019 Award Winners 

Housing Hall of Fame 
Bill Ferrigno, Sunlight Construction

Builder of the Year 
Matt Gilchrist, EG Home

Remodeler of the Year 
Greg Chandler, Gold Shield Construction

Associate of the Year
Chip Poehnert, Liberty Bank

New Member of the Year 
Rich DelCervo, Kaycan

President: Liz Koiva, Nordic Builders of Tolland 
1st Vice President: Ted Brown, Peter L. Brown Company 
2nd Vice President: Matt Gilchrist, EG Home 
Secretary: Jack Kemper, Kemper Associates 
Treasurer: James Narduzzo, Bender 
Immediate Past President: Eric Santini Jr., Santini Homes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software