HOME BUILDERS & REMODELERS ASSOCIATION OF CONNECTICUT, INC.

The 2019 Connecticut Legislative Session

Bob Wiedenmann, Jr.,
HBRA CT GA Chair and Jim Perras, HBRA CT CEO testify in strong opposition to
HB 7410 which if passed would expand the sales tax to include the renovation and repair of residential properties.


NAHB Chair Greg Ugalde testifies on Housing Finance Reform

NAHB Chair Greg Ugalde discusses new business tools and housing finance



See Washington Post Article 

It turns out Americans weren’t ready to become a nation of renters. Homeownership is back in.

CT Mirror Article: Taxing Home Repairs and Renovations is a Bad Policy


Join our Friday Legislative Conference Call at 2pm, click here to contact us for access info!


Housing Defense Fund
Please Join the Fight

Site Search

2018 Fiano Family Golf Classic
July 9, 2018
TPC River Highlands, Cromwell

HBRA Members
Want to connect with other members?

Check out the HBRACT Marketing & Promotions Guide for a variety of options and events to sponsor and network!

Join the CT Developers Forum 


(Interactive Digital Edition)

Many Thanks to our Site Sponsors:

To add your logo above,
click here for info.

Upcoming Events & Education

Wed, May 01, 2019 6:00 PM • Two Roads Brewery - Stratford
Thu, May 02, 2019 6:00 PM • Dakota Restaurant Rocky Hill
Tue, May 07, 2019 10:00 AM • Lake of Isles - North Stonington
Thu, May 16, 2019 8:00 AM • Ring's End Educational Facility - Stratford
Wed, May 29, 2019 5:30 PM • Save Insurance Group
Thu, June 06, 2019 6:00 PM • Saybrook Point Inn
Mon, June 17, 2019 7:00 AM • Wethersfield Country Club - Wethersfield
Wed, June 19, 2019 5:30 PM • TBD
Mon, July 08, 2019 8:00 AM • TPC River Highlands
Wed, September 25, 2019 5:30 PM • Chelsea Groton Bank
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software